KONTAKTINFORMASJON

BESØKSADRESSE   POSTADRESSE
Haakon VIIs 1   Postboks 1849 Vika
0161 Oslo, Norge   0123 Oslo, Norge
     
Vis kart    
     
Telefon: +47 23 11 52 60    
Telefaks: +47 23 11 52 69    
info@sissener.no    
     
     
Jan Petter Sissener +47 23 11 52 60 janpetter@sissener.no
Viktor B. Sandland +47 97 68 98 71 viktor@sissener.no
Peder Steen +47 41 60 86 70 peder@sissener.no
Jon Håkon Findreng +47 94 36 88 29 jon-hakon@sissener.no
Knut-Erik Robertsen +47 94 18 93 60 knut-erik@sissener.no
Melvin Teigen +47 47 61 16 37 melvin@sissener.no
Emily Zhan +47 95 89 78 46 emily@sissener.no
Mathias Bedsvaag +47 92 47 67 27 mathias@sissener.no
Jon Pettersen +47 90 03 33 37 jon@sissener.no
Peter Wendelboe +47 90 02 25 55 peter@sissener.no
Siw-Heidi Thomas +47 47 28 57 44 siw-heidi@sissener.no
Pia Rygh +47 48 09 35 85 pia@sissener.no
Eirin Johansen +47 92 63 31 60 eirin@sissener.no